Bat For Lashes tour and album

Ivor Novello Award winner Natasha Khan aka Bat For Lashes has announced the release of a new album and Autumn tour.

Natasha’s third album will be called Haunted Man. The collection is scheduled for release on 15 October 2012. The singer songwriter will also be performing at the Latitude and Bestival festivals.

The Bat For lashes tour dates are as follows:

Thursday 18 October Inverness Ironworks
Friday 19 October Edinburgh Picture House
Sunday 21 October Glasgow O2 ABC
Monday 22 October Manchester Cathedral
Thursday 25 October Leeds Metropolitan University
Friday 26 October Norwich University of East Anglia
Sunday 28 October Leicester O2 Academy
Monday 29 October London Forum
Thursday 1 November Birmingham HMV Institute
Friday 2 November Bristol Anson Rooms
Saturday 3 November Portsmouth Pyramids
Sunday 4 November Brighton Dome Concert Hall