Bucks Music Management announces new signings

Bucks Music Group

Producer, writer and mixer Dan Weller has joined Bucks Music Management alongside songwriting and production duo Josef Page and James New, AKA Artery Music.

Dan Weller is an award winning producer/mixer, writer and guitarist, known predominantly for his work in the rock and metal genres. His credits include Young Guns and Enter Shikari while he’s also worked with Gallows and Nina Nesbitt.

He also co-wrote FDTF track You’re Not Alone, the official theme for Redbull’s international Wings For Life TV and web campaign in 2014 and 2015.

Meanwhile, Artery Music have worked with Saint Raymond (as well as his last album, Young Blood, they are also working on his upcoming LP on Atlantic records) Pixx (4AD), Kove, Lauren Aquilina (Island), Laura Welsh (Polydor) and Fedde Le Grand.

Anthony Hippsley, Bucks Music Management talent manager, said: ‘Being able to add Dan Weller and Artery Music to the Bucks Music Management roster is a big step forward early on in the company’s history. It’s an absolute privilege to be working with one of the UK’s most exciting up and coming production/writing duos in Artery, and a leading rock producer and writer in Dan Weller.’

Bucks Music Management was founded as part of Bucks Music Group in June 2016. Artery and Weller join Jordan Riley on the company’s roster.

Visit the Bucks Music website to find out more.

Share this

Subscribe to our RSS Feed